WooHoo Coupons without the Paper!

Just found this site and I wanted to share it with ya’ll!

Go here and you can order as many or as little as you’d like! I ordered this comings inserts so I don’t have to go wandering around to find a paper that someone hasn’t stolen the inserts out of!

Once they get here, I’ll update you guys on how I like them.  I do like already how I can order the older inserts, so those of you who are just starting to get into Couponing and don’t have a ‘bank of coupons’ built up yet, you can go and see the older inserts and get started that way!

Also, if you click on the actual name it will show a list of all the coupons that are in it and when they expire, isn’t that helpful! I love that, so you can go through and decide if that insert is going to work for you instead of buying multiple papers and hating all the inserts because you don’t use any of the products in the coupons!

Leave a Reply

