Did you get your Amazon Card from ViewPoints?

So Viewpoints had a Review reward program at the end of DEC 2010, and I was just curious to see who else got their email saying they got the Amazon 10.00 Card! Keep your eye’s open and join the site because they do this some what often! I just got my email today saying my card is on it’s way!! YAY!

Congratulations on your Amazon gift card!

Here’s what you had to do:

  • From Dec 27th 2010 – Dec 31st 2010 make 10 reviews on qualifying groups.
  • Those 10 reviews must have 900 characters to qualify (not words, but characters)
  • Summit completed qualifying reviews before midnight Dec 31st 2010!

It was that easy, granted, I wanted till the last minute and on new years’ eve I was writing my last review, haha, but I made it!

Leave a Reply

