Need FREE Eye-Glasses?

5,000 free eye glasses giveaway!

At 9 AMpst (12 noon EST) you can get FREE eye glasses with your prescription too!

Here’s what you do:

The code goes LIVE at 9 AM PST (12 NOON EST)

 

GOOD LUCK! I know I’m trying and so is my mom (to get them for my brother…..who has tapes, saudered and super-glued his to death ahaha)

I hope ya’ll got in on this, my self and my brother will be getting new glasses! We each paid 30-40 bucks because our prescription is really bad and need the lighter lenses haha

These are the ones I ordered! I’m so excited!

1 Comment »

  1. […] Good deal! You can read about how i got the frames for free here! […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

