WOOHOO 13 “Likes” Now the Coupon GIVE-AWAY

 

 

Thank you so much for showing this blog some love! It feels awesome to know that I am able to help people save money! I know that I’m new to this couponing world and so I hope I’m relaying the information I find so that those of you who are new with me can save along with the rest!

Now on to the Give-Away!! Woop Woop!

So I posted on my FB that if we get 10 people to “Like” Rockn’ Couponistas I will do a Give-Away! Well tonight as of 11pm EST we hit 13! WOOHOO (can you tell I’m stoked :))

Here’s what 1 person will win!

9 Baseball Card Sheets of organized Higher Value Coupons!!


Here’s the ‘fine print’:

This contest will start Jan 23 (tonight) at 11:30pm EST and will close on Friday Jan 28th! The winner (only 1 will win) will be choosen via Random.org!

Here’s what you gotta do to Enter:

  1. You’ll need to ‘Like’ Rockn’ Couponistas’ Facebook page! (of course silly :) )
  2. You’ll need to subscribe to our email and confirm. (On the side of this page you’ll see something that says, ‘Sign Me Up’  so you never miss a deal)
  3. Click the enter button!

Good Luck Everyone!

6 Comments »

  1. Sara Anderson said

    I now subscribe.

  2. Heather F. said

    I have liked and follow!

  3. Rhea said

    Thanks for an awesome give away. Your site is great!

    • Your welcome, and thank you! Keep your eyes posted for a new give away when we hit 100 people on FB!

  4. […] contest ends TONIGHT AT MIDNIGHT! Go here to enter the contest for a chance to win 9 baseball sheets of higher value […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

