My FREE diaper deal!!

I put up a post about how to get diapers for CHEAP like 50% off or more cheap! (If you haven’t read it yet, go here) Those of us with little ones know that we go through some DIAPERS!

Here’s What I did:

Huggies Little Swaddlers size 2 144 pack = $39.21,  SALE $32.75



This -$9.83 is my Amazon Mom and Subscribe and Save,

The -$10.00 is the 10.00 off code I got in a Magazine (February issue Fit Pregnancy)

I used a 20% off code which is the -6.55

And Finally, the last -$6.37 was in Amazon.com Gift Cards, I earned from Swagbucks!!

SOO this means they were Zero per diaper for me!!

I will be notifying  the winner of the 20% code  Give Away so they can get their Diapers for 50% when they sign up for the Amazon Mom and Subscribe and Save!

Leave a Reply

