The mail is like Christmas at my house!

My sample of John Frieda Frizz Ease came today! They are actually pretty decent size samples! I’m super excited to try these out, I’ve never tried this line before, too expensive to try it with out knowing that it works!

I had a real complaint with my Tostino’s Pizza Rolls (these are a staple in my house :)) and they were so nice to send me a coupon for a free bag and a bonus of $1.00/1 for another bag!

I also got my coupon book from the give away on P&G’s Facebook! I got one for the mail -in rebate thing, and got this second one for the give away!

What have you gotten in your mail lately?

Leave a Reply

