More Kroger Deals!

I love when I get to the store and find a ton more stuff on sale then what was on the ad! I also love it when I meet new couponers out catching the same deals!

 

Here is what I got and for how much 🙂

10 boxes of pasta, 6 of those are Healthy Harvest Spaghetti and the other 4 are smart taste pastas ALL FOR FREE!

  • Buy 2 pastas, (on sale with the buy 10 get $5 off makes pastas .49 each) Use 1 $1.00/2 = FREE

 

3 Bag of Steam Fresh Frozen Veggies = $3.37

  • Buy 3 Veggies, (on sale with the buy 10 get $5 off makes these $1.49 each) Use 1 $1.00/3 = $3.37 for 3


2 Tuna Pouches = FREE

  • I used 2 catalinas from previous purchases but these are also on sale for .49 when you buy 10 participating items

 

2 Kraft Singles Cheese = .69 each

  • Buy 1 cheese $1.69 (when you buy 10 participating items, get $5 off), Use 1 $.55/1 cnp (doubles to $1.00/1) = .69 each!


Here are a few items I missed on the other post 🙂 That I found while in the store!

  1. Helvua Sour Cream Dips: .99 (participating item price) Use .50/1 cnp = FREE
  2. Philadelphia Cooking cream: $1.99 (participating item price) Use $1.50/1 = .49 each

If you saw some more that I missed, let me know!

Leave a Reply

