Arby’s FREEBIE!

Here’s a nice little freebie tomorrow! Go on over to Arby’s Facebook page and ‘Like’ them to get you a coupon for a free value size fry!!

Arby's

*Fine print, is one per person, and only redeemable on 4-15-11*

Just a side note to all my readers, I realize that I’ve been kinda spacey in the past 2 weeks and not many posts have gone up, and I do apologize! I am planning my daughter’s 1st birthday party and so I’m afraid I won’t be doing any posts this weekend as I have family driving from out of state to visit. I hope you all understand and I will be back on and ready to go on Monday! Have a fabulous weekend! I know I will enjoy mine ❤

Leave a Reply

