Well Hello There

I gotta say, it was nice taking some time off from trying to blog and figure this whole coupon whole out!

I must confess, I am a slacker, well maybe not a slacker but more like a person who takes on TONS of projects and then gets burnt out on them and eventually returns to them one by one. I missed blogging, but to be honest I gotta tell ya, I have no idea how other coupon bloggers find the time to post 15 times a day!! I have a 15 month old and a pretty demanding day to day life.

I think I’m going to revamp the page and concentrate more on the fundamentals of couponing and tricks that I have learned by just doing it for over 6 months hard core. I may post daily deal type posts if I feel it will benefit the major or if it’s a great ‘beginner’ type deal.

I hope you don’t mind my rambling and thanks for checking back 🙂

Leave a Reply

